Sheriff Dept

Menu

Staff

admin

Trempealeau County Sheriff's Office Administration
Sheriff Semingson  Sheriff Brett Semingson
brett.semingson@co.trempealeau.wi.us
harlan Chief Deputy Harlan Reinders
harlan.reinders@co.trempealeau.wi.us

 

Administrative / Clerical

carol

Office Fiscal Manager

Carol Gutsch
carol.gutsch@co.trempealeau.wi.us

 

Records Custodian / Administrative Assistant Jenny Walker
jenny.walker@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Administrative Clerk Tammy Solsrud
tammy.solsrud@co.trempealeau.wi.us  
Investigative Division

dahl

Administrative Captain Wayne Dahl
wayne.dahl@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Detective Ronie Molitor
ronie.molitor@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Detective Mike Anderson
michael.anderson@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Detective Dana Stoner
dana.stoner@co.trempealeau.wi.us
Patrol Division
  Operations Captain Vacant
  Sergeant David Lyngen
  Sergeant Travis McDonah
  Sergeant William Straschinske
  Deputy Andrew Bilski
  Deputy Osmani Cruz
  Deputy Joel Dregney
  Deputy Mark Engevold
  Deputy Travis Gregerson
  Deputy Brandon Heal
  Deputy Eduardo Hernandez
  Deputy Ross Huson
  Deputy Kent Johnson
  Deputy Erica Koxlien
  Deputy Blake Melvin
  Deputy Kyle Myhre
  Deputy Andrew Sheldon
  Deputy Dan Wieczorek
  Deputy Jim Williams
  Deputy/DARE Officer/Bailiff Kevin Ely
Jail Division
niederkorn Jail Captain Tonya Niederkorn
tonya.niederkorn@co.trempealeau.wi.us
koval Jail Lieutenant Joan Koval
joan.koval@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Sergeant Tom Halderson
tom.halderson@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Corrections Officer Betsy Clatt
  Corrections Officer Joshua Ebersold
  Corrections Officer Peter Filla
  Corrections Officer Heather Geenen
  Corrections Officer Andrew Klidzejs
  Corrections Officer Ramon Kohnert
  Corrections Officer Joshua Marsh
  Corrections Officer Douglas Oates
  Corrections Officer Megan Peterson
  Corrections Officer Danielle Pollock
  Corrections Officer Danette Ross
  Corrections Officer Randy Sacia
  Corrections Officer Samantha Ward
  Corrections Officer Brittany Ziegler
Dispatch Division
dan Emergency Management Director/Communications Supervisor Daniel Schreiner
dan.schreiner@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Sergeant Carmen Wilson
carmen.wilson@co.trempealeau.wi.us
  Dispatcher Erin Brantner
  Dispatcher Steve Bryn
  Dispatcher Randy Jensen
  Dispatcher Stacia Korger
  Dispatcher Brittany Mann
  Dispatcher Mike Peters
  Dispatcher Dustin Stevens
  Dispatcher Lucas Teska

 

 

Room 107
36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Dial 911
in Case of Emergency

Phone
Office
(715) 538-4509

Jail
(715) 538-2311 Ext. 452

Dispatch
Non-Emergency
(715) 538-4351

Fax
Office
(715) 538-4410

Fax
Jail
(715) 538-2148

Email

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Sheriff
Richard Anderson