Sheriff Dept

Menu

Staff

admin

Trempealeau County Sheriff's Office Administration
sheriff Sheriff Richard Anderson
tcsheriff@tremplocounty.com
harlan Chief Deputy Harlan Reinders
hgreinders@tremplocounty.com

 

Administrative / Clerical

carol

Office Fiscal Manager

Carol Ressler
carolr@tremplocounty.com

 

Records Custodian / Administrative Assistant Jenny Walker
jennyw@tremplocounty.com
  Administrative Clerk Tammy Solsrud
Investigative Division

dahl

Administrative Lieutenant Wayne Dahl
wdahl@tremplocounty.com
  Detective Ronie Molitor
roniem@tremplocounty.com
  Detective Mike Anderson
manderson43@tremplocounty.com
  Detective Dana Stoner
danas@tremplocounty.com
Patrol Division
semingson Operations Lieutenant Brett Semingson
bsemingson@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant Vacant
  Sergeant Travis McDonah
  Sergeant Kevin Deeren
  Deputy Andrew Bilski
  Deputy Osmani Cruz
  Deputy Joel Dregney
  Deputy Mark Engevold
  Deputy David Gibbons
  Deputy Brandon Heal
  Deputy Eduardo Hernandez
  Deputy Ross Huson
  Deputy Kent Johnson
  Deputy Erica Koxlien
  Deputy Andrew Sheldon
  Deputy William Straschinske
  Deputy Dan Wieczorek
  Deputy Jim Williams
  Deputy/DARE Officer/Bailiff Kevin Ely
  Deputy/Electronic Monitor
Process Server/Bailiff
David Lyngen
Jail Division
niederkorn Lieutenant Tonya Niederkorn
tcjail@tremplocounty.com
koval Sergeant Joan Koval
jkoval@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant Tom Halderson
  Corrections Officer Betsy Clatt
  Corrections Officer Joshua Ebersold
  Corrections Officer Peter Filla
  Corrections Officer Heather Geenen
  Corrections Officer Andrew Klidzejs
  Corrections Officer Ramon Kohnert
  Corrections Officer Joshua Marsh
  Corrections Officer Douglas Oates
  Corrections Officer Colette Paulson
  Corrections Officer Megan Peterson
  Corrections Officer Danette Ross
  Corrections Officer Randy Sacia
  Corrections Officer Samantha Ward
Dispatch Division
dan Emergency Management Director/Communications Supervisor Daniel Schreiner
schreinerd@tremplocounty.com
  Sergeant Carmen Wilson
carmenw@tremplocounty.com
  Dispatcher Erin Brantner
  Dispatcher Steve Bryn
  Dispatcher Randy Jensen
  Dispatcher Stacia Korger
  Dispatcher Brittany Mann
  Dispatcher Mike Peters
  Dispatcher Dustin Stevens
  Dispatcher Lucas Teska

 

 

Room 107
36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Dial 911
in Case of Emergency

Phone
Office
(715) 538-4509

Dispatch
Non-Emergency
(715) 538-4351

Fax
Office
(715) 538-4410

Jail
(715) 538-2148

Email

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Sheriff
Richard Anderson