Land Management

Menu

Office Hours and Staff

Within the Department of Land Management, office hours as well as employee office hours have been established. To provide better customer service, individual staff members have Designated Office Hours during the workweek that they will be in the office.

 
Kevin Lien
Director
Extension 255
kevin.lien@co.trempealeau.wi.us
Designated Office Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Ben Anderson
County Conservationist
Extension 273
ben.anderson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Becky Arneson
Fiscal Coordinator
Extension 263
becky.arneson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Mark Carlson
Zoning and Sanitary Specialist
Extension 259
mark.carlson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Vacant
Zoning and Environmental Specialist
Extension 277


Virg Gamroth
Service Specialist
Extension 223
virg.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Larry Gilles
Zoning/UDC Building Inspector
Extension 253
larry.gilles@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Kirstie Heidenreich
Planning & Conservation Coordinator
Extension 254
kirstie.heidenreich@co.trempealeau.wi.us


Ann Hempel
Land Records Modernization Coordinator
Extension 343
ann.hempel@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Kyle Johnson
Land Records
GIS Technician
Extension 248
kyle.johnson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Tess Johnson
Conservation Engineering
Specialist
Extension 321
tess.johnson@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Joe Nelsen
Surveyor
Extension 348
Email - Wednesdays Only
joe.nelsen@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Robert Grover
Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator
Extension 251
rob.grover@co.trempealeau.wi.us

Nick Gamroth
GIS Specialist
Real Property Lister
Extension 344
nick.gamroth@co.trempealeau.wi.us

 

Rooms 127-128
36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Phone
(715) 538-2311 ext. 223
Fax
(715) 538-4132

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays

Credit Cards
Not Accepted
Cash or Check Only

Surveying records are available for viewing and research during regular county business hours.

The County Surveyor's weekly office day is Wednesday.
Please call ahead for appointments