Child Support

Menu

Child Support Agency Team

 

Name Position / Caseload
(last name)
Email Phone
Ext.
Renee Lyon Director rlyon@tremplocounty.com 232
Penny Case Manager A-HO pennyw@tremplocounty.com 333

Erin

Case Manager HP-PE erinp@tremplocounty.com 383
Sandra Case Manager PF-Z sandrak@tremplocounty.com 235
Sharon Paternity / Interstate sharonr@tremplocounty.com 236
Nancy Financial nancys@tremplocounty.com 413
Kayleen Receptionist /
Case Initiation
kayleenh@tremplocounty.com 312

 

Room 224
36245 Main Street
P.O. Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773

Phone
(715) 538-2311 ext. 312
(877) 538-2311 ext. 312
Fax
(715) 538-2524
Email

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed Major Holidays